Contact Us

HOW TO CONTACT US
Telephone
519.578.9680 ext. 1
General Email
wmsc@waterloounited.com
Mailing Address
Waterloo Minor Soccer Club
Suite 107 – 2001 University Avenue East
Waterloo ON, N2K 4K4

ADMIN STAFF TECHNICAL STAFF
Paul Burns
Executive Director
executivedirector@waterloounited.com
Extension: 7
Matthew Shepherd
Technical Director
matthew@waterloounited.com
Extension: 8
Shannon Klassen
Program Manager
shannon@waterloounited.com
Extension: 2
Sam Gevaux
Director of Player & Coach Development
Sam@waterloounited.com
Extension: 5
Luz Thomas
Finance Administrator
luz@waterloounited.com
Extension: 3
Gearoid Kent
Grassroots Manager
gearoid@waterloounited.com
Extension: 4
Reid Calder
Member Services and Administrative Coordinator
reid@waterloounited.com
Extension: 1
Keyshia Martin
Competitive Administrator
keyshia@waterloounited.com
Sami Eaton
Administrative Assistant Intern
sami@waterloounited.com
Marko Grubisic
Match Official Manager
momgr@waterloounited.com