Board of Directors

HOW TO CONTACT US
Telephone
519.578.9680 ext. 1
General Email
wmsc@waterloounited.com
Mailing Address
Waterloo Minor Soccer Club
Suite 107 – 2001 University Avenue East
Waterloo ON, N2K 4K4

WMSC would like to thank the following for their
contributions as a 2018 board member, on and off the field:

  • Vince Bettencourt
  • Charlie Foy

The Waterloo Minor Soccer Clubs Board Of Directors For The Year Of 2019:

Patrick Pavlik
President
pat.pavlik@waterloounited.com
Chris Frengos
Secretary
secretary@waterloounited.com
Patrick Carty
Treasurer
patrick.carty@waterloounited.com
Cristina Lorentz
tina@waterloounited.com
 Ramon Talavera
ramon@waterloounited.com
Rob Grein 
robg@waterloounited.com
 Paula Mackellar
paula@waterloounited.com
Anita Venugopal
anita@waterloounited.com
 Rob Milne
robm@waterloounited.com
Troy Alves
troy@waterloounited.com

Waterloo Minor Soccer Clubs Board of Directors for 2019


(From top Left: Troy Alves, Patrick Carty, Chris Frengos)(From Bottom Left: Rob Grein, Cristina Lorentz, Anita Venugopal, Patrick Pavlik)
(Missing: Rob Milne, Paula Mackellar, Ramon Talavera)