Board of Directors

Waterloo Minor Soccer Clubs Board Of Directors For 2019:

Patrick Pavlik
President
pat.pavlik@waterloounited.com
Chris Frengos
Secretary
secretary@waterloounited.com
Patrick Carty
Treasurer
patrick.carty@waterloounited.com
Troy Alves
troy@waterloounited.com
 Ramon Talavera
ramon@waterloounited.com
Rob Grein 
robg@waterloounited.com
 Paula Mackellar
paula@waterloounited.com
Anita Venugopal
anita@waterloounited.com
 Rob Milne
robm@waterloounited.com

  • 2019/20 Indoor Rec Kick Off!

    days
    0
    5
    hours
    0
    3
    minutes
    4
    8
    seconds
    1
    2

  • Past Player & Team Showcase