Board of Directors

Waterloo Minor Soccer Clubs Board Of Directors For 2020:
Patrick Pavlik
President
pat.pavlik@waterloounited.com
Chris Frengos
Secretary
secretary@waterloounited.com
Patrick Carty
Treasurer
patrick.carty@waterloounited.com
 Paula Mackellar
paula@waterloounited.com
Michael Bournon
michael@waterloounited.com
Anita Venugopal
anita@waterloounited.com
Pamela Sauve
pamela@waterloounited.com
Fabricio Perez
fabricio@waterloounited.com
Chris Blazek
chris@waterloounited.com