BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chris Frengos
President
secretary@waterloounited.com
Anita Venugopal
Secretary
anita@waterloounited.com
Patrick Carty
Treasurer
patrick.carty@waterloounited.com
Patrick Pavlik
pat.pavlik@waterloounited.com
Michael Bournon
michael@waterloounited.com
Chris Blazek
chris@waterloounited.com
Pamela Sauve
pamela@waterloounited.com
Fabricio Perez
fabricio@waterloounited.com