Contact Us

HOW TO CONTACT US
Telephone
519.578.9680 ext. 1
General Email
wmsc@waterloounited.com
Mailing Address
Waterloo Minor Soccer Club
Suite 107 – 2001 University Avenue East
Waterloo ON, N2K 4K4

Admin Staff

Paul Burns
Executive Director
executivedirector@waterloounited.com
Extension: 7
Shannon Klassen
Program Manager
shannon@waterloounited.com
Extension: 2
Luz Thomas
Finance Administrator
luz@waterloounited.com
Extension: 3
Reid Calder
Member Services and Administrative Coordinator
reid@waterloounited.com
Extension: 1
Sami Eaton
Administrative Assistant Intern
sami@waterloounited.com

Technical Staff

Matthew Shepherd
Technical Director
matthew@waterloounited.com
Extension: 6
Sam Gevaux
Director of Player & Coach Development
Sam@waterloounited.com
Extension: 5
Gearoid Kent
Grassroots Manager
gearoid@waterloounited.com
Extension: 4
Keyshia Martin
Competitive Administrator
keyshia@waterloounited.com
Marko Grubisic
Match Official Manager
momgr@waterloounited.com